InAisce, F/W 15/16

The thing that I was unconsciously hoping for and never realized was coming anyway due to my lack of attention: behold, images from the InAisce F/W 15/16 lookbook. Yes, InAisce. I thought an entire collection was no longer in the books for Jona Sees’ perfect label, but thankfully Jona changed his mind. What we see here are shapes, lines, and textures we’ve loved from previous InAisce collections, with the addition of some new motifs, fabrics, and collaborations with a number of artisans that Jona has met on his journey over the last few years.

InAisce FW 15-6 a InAisce FW 15-6 l InAisce FW 15-6 k InAisce FW 15-6 j InAisce FW 15-6 g InAisce FW 15-6 i InAisce FW 15-6 h InAisce FW 15-6 f InAisce FW 15-6 e InAisce FW 15-6 d InAisce FW 15-6 c InAisce FW 15-6 b

As always, I want everything seen here. Sigh. At the very least, I want the pants pictured below…and the rest of the outfit. I cannot for the life of me find pants that work from top to bottom, but this pair looks like a good candidate. And since I’m under the weather today, I’d like a cozy outfit all around.

InAisce FW 15-6 m

(Photos via InAisce; photography by Xi Chen)

