MORPH, Summer ’14

morph-knitwear-67 morph-knitwear-64 morph-knitwear-65

morph-knitwear-47 morph-knitwear-43 morph-knitwear-45

The Summer ’14 MORPH knitwear collection, entitled ‘ash, blood, and bone’ is now available (only here)! Makes me so happy to have procured employment for the rest of the year. I’d love to snatch up one of the only three available red silk/alpaca Salome Reversible Tank Dresses (seen above), but I have a feeling I’ll fall for the bamboo Unisex Exposed Seam Tunic (top; in grey or black) or the bamboo/linen Muscle Tee (below right; in black and bone – the red is rayon/cotton) first. That said, the summer has just started, and I have far too little knitwear in my life…

 morph-knitwear-68 morph-knitwear-48 morph-knitwear-4

Edit: If you’re reading this on Friday the 13th, use the code freakyfriday to get 13% of your MORPH purchase here.

