Get Integrant Groove(r)

Untitled_4566_copy

So the previous mention of Alexandra Groover‘s newly updated online shop was a false alarm, because now it is newly updated for realz. And I’m really jealous. Remember my 5-hooded hoodie from Alexandra? Well, she has perfected it, making it unisex, pocketed, and raglan-sleeved. I have to confess that I barely wear mine, because the slightly puffed shoulders are slightly too puffed for me, (and the local tailor refused to bring them in for me) and I often wear it with skirts which also have no pockets, leaving me to bring a bag that I don’t want to bring with me. This new version, however, would mean daily wear (i.e. the kind where you’re standing beside the washer, waiting for it to come out clean so you can put it back on again), and it belongs with me. Sigh. It’s obviously going in My Top 3 Want List. I’m also in love with the new Integrant Dress, a one-size-fits-all geometric jersey creation that’s all kinds of perfect. And you know what, it’s also going to go in My Top 3 Want List. This is going to be a long year.

Untitled_4681_copy

By the way, Alexandra is looking for a freelance marking person at the moment. If you think you’re up for the job, message her on Twitter or Facebook!

