MUUSE x Vogue Talents: Mariska Vijverberg

mariska.complex_simplicity.piece5mariska.complex_simplicity.piece2mariska.complex_simplicity.piece1

I have to admit, when I saved photos from Dutch designer Mariska Vijverberg‘s entry for the MUUSE x Vogue Talents competition, I was intending it to be more of an honorable-mention-type of a pick. But, a few days later, I realized I really really really like Mariska’s collection. It might have something to do with the fact that we went to the annual Heritage Festival today and I had a heaping plate of delicious poffertjes from the Dutch booth, so I’m biased towards all things Dutch today. And have been all summer. And perhaps for the rest of the foreseeable future. If you like Mariska’s work and would like to use up your vote/entry for the €500 MUUSE gift card on her, click here.

