Change of venue

image_19 image_20 image_22

Perhaps because I’ve recently moved and am adjusting well to my new and much cleaner surroundings, I’ve decided that kOs also needs a new clean home. Given the tight budget, I can’t customize with a free WordPress site as much as with Blogger, but I’m willing to at least give it a chance. Let me know what you think, and whether you’d rather kOs just stay put. I think I can import the old blogspot.com posts over here so everything would be in one place, but I’m not entirely sure how that works. So while I’m figuring things out, here are some pretty photos to look at. These are from a particularly relevant collection entitled ‘Saturn’s rings’ by British knitwear designer Amber Hards (found via NJAL), relevant because we saw Saturn and its rings right from the comfort of our own patio the other evening. That would not have been possible in our old place, so good things do come from moving.

